

AWARD FOR TEACHERS & PRE SCHOOL

SCL RHYTHMS MONTESSORI AWARD

(Award For Pre-school Teachers & Pre-school)

organised by:

SCL Rhythms Research Centre

Research wing of Rhythms Group



The Principal

Dear Sir / Madam,

New categories including Best Teacher in Online Teaching and Best Preschool in Online Teaching

Rhythms Group, a well-established educational institution and ardent promoter of Music, Dance, Arts, Sports, Events, Educational Activities & Child Counseling is coming up with its "SCL Rhythms Montessori Award" at Play School Level across Globe.

For more than 2 decades, we have organised various events, contest, exams and awards. D'Day Awards, SCL Memorial Awards, Rhythms Talent Fest, Rhythms Art Aura Carnival, Rhythms Magik House Fiesta, Rhythms Sunny Bunny Contest, Sawan-the creative season, Rhythmite to name a few.

Teaching and grooming children is very noble field, specially moulding child at his/her initial stage of life. We strongly feel that Teacher/Pre-school play a very important role in children's life.

This awards started to encourage, motivate and to give recognition to Teachers/Pre-school who have experience of 3+ years and dedicated themselves for teaching/pre-school field. This award can be applied by Teacher/pre-school themself or on behalf of Teachers (i.e. Principal, Colleagues, Parents, Relatives, Friends or any near and dear ones.)

SCL Rhythms Research Centre (Rhythms Group) belief in Teachers dedication towards education and devote the famous quote for them "A good Teacher deserves an apple. A great Teacher deserves the whole tree".

Looking forward for your active participation and make this platform of acknowledgment a grand success.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Award Team

Eperience Based for Teachers/Play School

Teacher: Required teaching experience of min. 3yrs. in any Play School. Pre-school: Required Min. 3 years of Establishment. Teacher herself or Principal, Colleagues, Friends, Relatives, Near & Dear ones can apply on behalf of a Teacher/Pre-school. Please Note every qualified applicant will get an Award.

Winners of Savyasachi Educators Award & Shatakshi Women's Award





















WHATSAPP CHAT: +919819 550 236

www.rhythmsgroup.in, montessori@rhythmsgroup.in, www.facebook.com/SCLRhythmsResearchCenter

FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions)

1. WHO CAN APPLY?

- a. Any Pre-school/Teacher with minimum 3 years' experience can apply.
- b. Establishment/Work experience should be in the field of Pre-school/teaching in any pre-school across Globe.

2. HOW TO APPLY?

Google Form Link will be provide through whatsapp or email for Registration.

3. HOW TO SEND APPLICATION FEES?

Please note, prior submission of the application form, kindly transfer through NEFT/IMPS/Mobile Banking etc. which includes application fees, Packaging & Courier Charges.

3. APPLICATION FEES?

- a. Best Teacher in Online Teaching INR 3460/- (for International Applicant INR 6913/-)
- b. Best Teacher 3460/- (for International Applicant INR 6913/-)
- c. Best Preschool in Online Effective Curriculum INR 3910/- (for International Applicant INR 8500/-)
- d. Best Preschool in Communication and Technology Support INR 3910/- (for International Applicant INR 8500/-)
- e. Best Preschool in Online Teaching INR 4900/- (for International Applicant 13900/-)
- f. Best Preschool INR 4900/- (for International Applicant 13900/-)

4. IMP. NOTE:

- a. Pre-school/Principal/Head can send as many as Teachers applications from their Preschool.
- b. Application fees is non-refundable.

List of Few Winners of SCL Rhythms Award

Sushma Jaiswal - Kolkata		Pini Y <mark>asmin Khan - Ban</mark> galore	Sham Bhardwaj - Jammu & Kashmir
Manash Chakraborty - Guwahati		Ma <mark>nj</mark> iri K Pat <mark>ward</mark> han - <mark>Vad</mark> odara, Gujarat	Daisy Thomas - Porvorim, Goa
SK Charyulu - Hyderabad, Telangana		Aqueel Khan - Assam	Prasunjit Paul Roy - Guwahati, Assam
Varsha D Shinde - Aurangabad, Maharashtr	a	Priyanka V Lotankar - Mumbai, Maharashtra	A. David Raj - Chennai, Tamilnadu
R. Irudayasamy - Chennai, Tamil Nadu		Sarita Moharana - Kolkata, West Bengal	Mamta Salian - Udupi, Karnataka
Alpa Mukul Shah - Mumbai		Robert Emmanuel Kavanrag - Mysore	Radhika Ameya Dangi - Mumbai
Aabha J Wamburkar - Pune, Maharashtra		Meghana R Kushte - Mumbai, Maharashtra	Shrinath S Bhad - Nasik, Maharashtra
Dr. Shalini S Bairagi - Mumbai, Maharashtra	a	Somjita Biswas Chakraborty - Thane	Warren G Momin - Aurangabad
Deepali S Waske - Karad, Mahaarshtra		G Lakshmi Padmavathi - Hyderabad, Telangana	Rekha Rathore - Pune, Maharashtra
Rohit M Jaiswal - Surat, Gujarat		Paramita Chakraborti - Kolkata	Vidya E.V - Bengaluru, Karnataka
Sheetal S Salunke - Pune, Maharashtra		Ruchi Sharma - Mumbai, Maharashtra	Subbulakshmi - Secunderabad
Vinod Kumar Ranjan - Ranchi Jharkhand		Pinal Bora - Pune, Maharashtra	Dr. Shambhavi Das - Hyderabad, Telangana
Deepa Manish Pathak - Mumbai		Preethy Nair - Porvorim, Goa	Jigar R Bhatt - Bhavnagar, Gujarat
G.S. Davidson - Hyderabad		Reema Rajas Wagh - Mumbai, Maharashtra	Dr. Shanti CG - Varanasi, Utter Pradesh

contest & awards:



















WHATSAPP CHAT: +919819 550 236





